Registration permit and permanent residence
full support
in Slovakia

Provide legal services
Transfer from the airport
hotel accommodation

Education in Slovakia
international diploma
in Slovakia

Find the right university
provide accommodation in Slovakia

Opening of the company
accounting
in Slovakia

Opening PE , LLC, JSC,
accounting services
tax reporting

image01

Registration of residence permit and permanent residence. Opening of a company, private enterprise in Slovakia.

Our company provides the services for opening companies in Slovakia and in the countries of the EU, registration of residence permit and permanent residence. We can help to open both a company from scratch and to buy a ready-made company.

A residence permit in Slovakia on the basis of the firm, PE

For the implementation of business immigration to Slovakia, are required for this reason. For example, to register a company out there, the most popular option - sro (Ltd.) or open zivnost (entrepreneur). You can buy ready-made business or to organize everything from scratch. The fact that acting as a director of the company or engage in business activities in Slovakia can only foreigner having at least a residence permit. Therefore, the presence of these bases (sro, zivnost) allow apply for a residence permit. In Slovakia, the submission of documents for residence permit takes place immediately after registration. And while the principal applicant may apply, and all the members of his family (including dependent parents). The whole period from the decision to obtain a residence permit card takes 3 months.

Registration of a company in Slovakia (s.r.o.)

Our company provides services for Allfirma.com design firms and the creation of companies in Slovakia. We provide a full package of services, which includes registration and re-registration of the company. Elimination of legal and natural persons who are employed in the territory of Europe, in countries that are part of the Schengen area, in central Europe and the Slovak Republic.

Intensive 5 month courses of Slovakian language.

The mainstream of the institute is a preparation of foreign students for studying in Slovakian institutions of higher education. 10-month intensive course of Slovakian language (Level A1) including the studying of profile subjects. For foreign citizens it is the first step for getting high education in Slovakia.

Real estate in Slovakia

Why is it so popular nowadays to buy real estate abroad? There are several objective reasons. Firstly, it is an opportunity to be the part of a new culture, history and traditions. Then buying a property in the country where you would like to spend much time can let you not only enjoy the beauty and the sights when it suits you but also learn the country, its people, the language and various cultural features of the place.

внж, регистрация фирмы
ПОЛНОЕ СОПРОВОЖДЕНИЕ
в словакии и европе

Предоставляем юридический адрес
номинальный директор
регистрация ЧП, ООО, ОАО

Образование в Словакии
международный диплом
в Словакии

Найдем подходящий ВУЗ
предоставим проживание в Словакии

Инвестиционные проекты
Продажа готового бизнеса
в Европе

Оформление документов
бухгалтерское сопровождение
налоговая отчетность

image01

Регистрация ВНЖ, ПМЖ. Открытие фирмы, ЧП в Словакии. Предоставление работы, образования в Словакии.

Наша фирма предоставляет услуги по открытию фирм в Словакии и странах ЕС, оформлению ВНЖ и ПМЖ. Мы поможем открыть фирму как с нуля, так и поможем купить готовую фирму. Предоставляем услуги по учреждению фирмы в Словакии.

Услуги

Получение ВНЖ в Словакии на основании фирмы, ЧП

Для осуществления бизнес-иммиграции в Словакию, необходимо получить для этого основания. Например, зарегистрировать там фирму, самый распространенный вариант - sro (ооо) или открыть zivnost (предприниматель). Можно приобрести готовый бизнес или самому организовать все с нуля. Дело в том, что занимать должность директора фирмы или осуществлять предпринимательскую деятельность в Словакии иностранцу можно только имея, как минимум, вид на жительство. Поэтому наличие этих оснований (sro, zivnost) позволит подать запрос на получение ВНЖ. В Словакии подача документов на ВНЖ происходит сразу после регистрации. Причем одновременно с основным заявителем могут податься и все члены его семьи (включая зависимых родителей). Весь срок от принятия решения до получения карточек ВНЖ занимает 3 месяца.

Регистрация фирмы в Словакии (s.r.o.)

Наша компания Allfirma.com предоставляет услуги по оформлению фирм и созданию компаний на территории Словакии. Мы оказываем полный пакет услуг, который включает в себя регистрацию и переоформление фирмы.

Интенсивные 5-месячные курсы словацкого языка

Основным направлением института является подготовка иностранных студентов к обучению в словацких высших учебных заведениях. Десятимесячный интенсивный курс словацкого языка (ПРОГРАММА А1), включающий в себя изучение профильных предметов. Для иностранных граждан это первый шаг к получению высшего образования в Словакии.

Недвижимость в Словакии

Почему же в настоящее время так популярно покупать недвижимость за рубежом? На это есть несколько объективных причин: Во-первых, это возможность быть частью новой культуры, истории и традиций Покупка недвижимости в стране, где вы хотели бы проводить много времени, позволит не только наслаждаться красотой и достопримечательностями тогда, когда вам удобно, но и изучать страну, народ, язык и различные культурные особенности этого места.